Ratcliffe on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Ratcliffe on the Wreake

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar, Nr
Loughborough, Leics LE12 5QA

Tel: 01509 646097

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting

A meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.30 PM on Tuesday 3rd December.

Posted: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:43 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

There will be a meeting of the parish council in the village hall at 7.30 PM on Thursday 12th September. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:01 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 18 July 2019

A meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.30 PM on Thursday 18th July in the village hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 22:14 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 16 May 2019

The meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 16th May at 7.30 PM in the village hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 08 May 2019 22:13 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish meeting - 16 May 2019

The annual meeting of Ratcliffe on the Wreake will take place at 7.00 PM on Thursday 16th May in the village hall.

Posted: Wed, 08 May 2019 22:12 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Ratcliffe on the Wreake Parish Council will take place on Thursday 21st March at 7.30 PM in the village hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:43 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 2- September

Ratcliffe Parish Council meeting will take place in the village hall on Thursday 20th September at 7.00 PM. All members of the parish are welcome.

Posted: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:21 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.30 PM on Thursday 19th July in the village hall. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 22:22 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas