Ratcliffe on the Wreake Parish Council

Serving the people of Ratcliffe on the Wreake

Clerk: Helen Chadwick
The Dairy, Village Farm, Main
Street, Stanford on Soar, Nr
Loughborough, Leics LE12 5QA

Tel: 01509 646097

Latest News

Elections

The village hall will be used for elections on the 12th December.

Posted: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:43 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

A meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.30 PM on Tuesday 3rd December.

Posted: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:43 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Change of date

The next parish council meeting will take place on Tuesday 3rd December at 7.30 PM in the village hall and NOT Thursday 5th. A copy of the agenda will be available soon.

Posted: Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:21 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

There will be a meeting of the parish council in the village hall at 7.30 PM on Thursday 12th September. All members of the parish are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:01 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 18 July 2019

A meeting of the parish council will take place at 7.30 PM on Thursday 18th July in the village hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 22:14 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Parish Council meeting - 16 May 2019

The meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 16th May at 7.30 PM in the village hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 08 May 2019 22:13 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish meeting - 16 May 2019

The annual meeting of Ratcliffe on the Wreake will take place at 7.00 PM on Thursday 16th May in the village hall.

Posted: Wed, 08 May 2019 22:12 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Uncontested Election

Please find attached a notice of the uncontested election for Ratcliffe on the Wreake Parish Council.

Posted: Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:24 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Elections

An election of Parish Councillors for Ratcliffe on the Wreake along with an election of Borough Councillors is due to take place on the 2 May 2019.

Posted: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:12 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: News

Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Ratcliffe on the Wreake Parish Council will take place on Thursday 21st March at 7.30 PM in the village hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:43 by Helen Chadwick

Tags: Agendas, News

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds